top of page

Board of Directors

Matthew Ausley, esq. - President
Brooke Davis, esq. - Treasurer
Lt. William Griffith
Inv. Michael Kruger
Rendi Bonner, NP
Sgt. Jason Folley
Robby R. Wilcox, CFE
Jennifer Chastain


Sharon Rogers - Executive Director
Wilbur Berry - Case Manager, Crestview
Carole Antoon - Case Manager, Fort Walton Beach
Audrey Frank - Case Manager, DeFuniak Springs
Candace Lynch - Visit Monitor
Adicia Williams - Visit Monitor / Resource Specialist

Shannon O'Conners - Finance Manager


bottom of page